Caring

So, I’m taking 18 hours in college, and I’m working about 25 hours every week. That’s about 43 hours, not including studying. I should be getting up early and going to bed tired everyday. But, lately I just can’t get up the energy to care. 

I should be graduating from college next May, then im getting married in June! I should be ecstatic! But I don’t know what’s wrong with me! 

I’ve been skipping class, and now it’s going to be hard to catch up. I’ve also called in to my new job TWICE! 

I’m going to try to get on the ball, but I’m just so tired of everything. I’ve been living in Georgia for 23 years now, and I want OUT! 

I’m gonna try to save up money with this job, so that I can travel this summer. I have to get excited about something. I need my spark back! I just need to find something that makes me truly happy again. 

(I can’t wait until I get my new foster kittens!) 

   
 

 

Posted on September 2, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

